Pikto-Alles-aus-einer-Hand Everything from the one source

You will be guided by our competent BWM sales engineers from the development of customer-specific solutions even for complex façade systems, for object-specific static calculations and the creation of  installation plans right through to technical realization on the building site. Production, storage and logistics of sub-structure systems  for suspended back-ventilated rainscreen façades are also carried out in our own business.


Pikto-Vormontage Pre-installation/Production

BWM system components guarantee the highest demands on quality with respect to durability and precision, thanks to their manufacture using the most modern machinery. The pre-installation of system components for sub-structure systems by company’s own fixtures assembly team saves you time and money when fitting façade tiles.


Pikto-Zielgerechte-Beratung Consultancy:

Sales engineers experienced in the field of back-ventilated suspended rainscreen façades advise you in the development of optimum solutions for your façade project. They also help you with special productions and product modifications  to convert seemingly unrealistic ideas into fact. Under consultancy BWM include both the individual product development as well as the  object-specific construction solution for your façade.

Pikto-Alles-aus-einer-Hand    Alles aus einer Hand

Von der Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Lösungen auch für komplexe Fassadensysteme über deren objektspezifische, statische Berechnung und das Erstellen von Montageplänen bis hin zur technischen Realisierung auf der Baustelle werden Sie von den kompetenten BWM Vertriebsingenieuren begleitet. Auch Produktion, Lagerhaltung und Logistik der Unterkonstruktionssysteme für vorgehängte hinterlüftete Fassaden erfolgen im eigenen Unternehmen.


Pikto-Vormontage    Vormontage/Produktion

BWM Systembauteile garantieren dank der Fertigung mit modernsten Maschinen höchste Qualitätsansprüche in Bezug auf Langlebigkeit und Präzision. Die Vormontage von Systembauteilen der Unterkonstruktionssysteme durch unseren werkseigenen Vorrichtungsbau spart Ihnen Zeit und Geld beim Anbringen der Fassadenelemente.


 Pikto-Zielgerechte-Beratung    Beratung

Branchenerfahrene Vertriebsingenieure für vhF beraten Sie bei der Entwicklung von Optimallösungen für Ihr Fassadenprojekt. Mit Sonderanfertigungnen und Produktmodifikationen verhelfen sie Ihnen auch zur Umsetzung scheinbar unrealisierbarer Ideen. Unter Beratung versteht BWM sowohl die individuelle Produktentwicklung sowie die objektsspezifische Konstruktionslösung für Ihre Fassade