Mirco Kurth; PLZ 7,66,67

Kurth-Mirco_ret

Telefon: 07158-9824136
Telefax: 07158-9842534
Mobil: 0172/8774950
eMail: m.kurth@bwm.de

Andreas Heinz; PLZ  8, 90-97, 35, 36, 60-65, 68-69, 55

Andreas_Heinz_ret

Telefon: 02602/9166481
Telefax: 02602/9166375
Mobil: 0172/9524297
eMail: a.heinz@bwm.de

Michael Noack: PLZ: 10-19;, 20-25, 39

Noack-Michael_ret

Telefon: 0391/4004342
Telefax: 0391/4004344
Mobil: 0172/9039295
eMail: m.noack@bwm.de

Steffen Bendix: PLZ: 0, 98-99, 30, 31, 34,37

Bendix-Steffen_ret

Telefon: 034381/40757
Telefax: 034381/41431
Mobil: 0172/8750756
eMail: s.bendix@bwm.de

Sven Ballentin; PLZ: 40-49, 50-54, 56-59, 26-29

Telefon: 02354 / 7016871
Telefax: 02354 / 7016872
Mobil: 0170/86 42 687
eMail: s.ballentin@bwm.de

René Waurick; Gebiet Ost

Telefon:
Telefax:
Mobil: 0173/ 936 67 32
eMail: r.waurick@bwm.de